快乐斗牛游戏

advertisement
Space & Time News
June 19, 2020

Top Headlines
 

A team of astronomers has picked up on a curious, repeating rhythm of fast radio bursts emanating from an unknown source outside our galaxy, 500 million light ...
Is there anyone out there? This is an age-old question that researchers have now shed new light on with a study that calculates there could be more than 30 intelligent ...
Astronomers have discovered that emissions from an object known as a repeating Fast Radio Burst follow a cyclic pattern repeating every ...
Astronomers have for the first time measured the Fermi Bubbles in the visible light spectrum. The Fermi Bubbles are two enormous outflows of high-energy gas that emanate from ...
Latest Headlines
updated 3:18am EDT

Earlier Headlines
 

Thinking Small: New Ideas in the Search for Dark Matter

Magnetic 'quasiparticles' called magnons may help scientists detect dark ...

There may be as many as one Earth-like planet for every five Sun-like stars in the Milky Way Galaxy, according to new ...

Atomic Physics: Radiation Pressure With Recoil

Light exerts a certain amount of pressure onto a body: sun sails could thus power space probes in the future. However, when light particles (photons) hit an individual molecule and knock out an ...

Electrically Charged Dust Storms Drive Martian Chlorine Cycle

The group that previously studied Martian dust storms now shifts focus to the electrochemical processes resulting from dust storms that may power the movement of chlorine, which is ongoing on Mars ...

Insight Into the Black Hole at the Center of Our Galaxy

Like most galaxies, the Milky Way hosts a supermassive black hole at its center. The object has captured astronomers' curiosity for decades. And now there is an effort to image it ...

Scientists Carry out First Space-Based Measurement of Neutron Lifetime

Scientists have found a way of measuring neutron lifetime from space for the first time -- a discovery that could teach us more about the early ...

New Distance Measurements Bolster Challenge to Basic Model of Universe

A cosmic measurement technique independent of all others adds strong evidence pointing to a problem with the current theoretical model describing the composition and evolution of the ...

Astronomers Discover How Long-Lived Peter Pan Discs Evolve

New research has revealed how long-lived Peter Pan discs form, which could provide new insights into how planets ...

New 'Sun Clock' Quantifies Extreme Space Weather Switch on-Off

Extreme space weather events can significantly impact systems such as satellites, communications systems, power distribution and aviation. They are driven by solar activity which is known to have an ...

Speed of Space Storms Key to Protecting Astronauts and Satellites from Radiation

Measuring the speed of coronal mass ejections (CMEs) as they erupt from the sun, in addition to their size, found to be crucial in providing accurate early warnings that keep astronauts and ...

Black Hole's Heart Still Beating

The first confirmed heartbeat of a supermassive black hole is still going strong more than ten years after first being ...

New Explanation for Neutrino Anomalies in Antarctica

A new article provides a new explanation for two recent strange events that occurred in Antarctica -- high-energy neutrinos appearing to come up out of the Earth on their own accord and head ...

Presence of Airborne Dust Could Signify Increased Habitability of Distant Planets

Scientists have expanded our understanding of potentially habitable planets orbiting distant stars by including a critical climate component -- the presence of airborne ...

First Global Map of Rockfalls on the Moon

A research team counted over 136,000 rockfalls on the moon caused by asteroid impacts. Even billions of years old landscapes are still ...

Astronomers Find Elusive Target Hiding Behind Dust

Some young, still-forming stars are surrounded by regions of complex organic molecules called 'hot corinos.' In some pairs of young stars forming together as binary pairs, astronomers found ...

Ancient Asteroid Impacts Created the Ingredients of Life on Earth and Mars

A new study reveals that asteroid impact sites in the ocean may possess a crucial link in explaining the formation of the essential molecules for life. The study discovered the emergence of amino ...

Eclipse Data Illuminate Mysteries of Sun's Corona

Observations from total solar eclipses are used to measure the shape of the Sun's magnetic ...

Chance of Finding Young Earth-Like Planets Higher Than Previously Thought

Researchers have found that the chance of finding Earth-like planets in their early stages of formation is much higher than previously ...

Using AI to Unlock Clues to the Origins of the Stars and Planets

An artificial intelligence (AI) system analysing data from the Gaia space telescope has identified more than 2,000 large protostars, young stars that are still forming and could hold clues to the ...

Hubble Makes Surprising Find in the Early Universe

New results from the NASA/ESA Hubble Space Telescope suggest the formation of the first stars and galaxies in the early Universe took place sooner than previously thought. A European team of ...

Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Monday, June 15, 2020
Thursday, June 11, 2020
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
Monday, June 8, 2020
Friday, June 5, 2020
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Tuesday, June 2, 2020
Monday, June 1, 2020
Saturday, May 30, 2020
Thursday, May 28, 2020
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Monday, May 25, 2020
Friday, May 22, 2020
Thursday, May 21, 2020
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Monday, May 18, 2020
Friday, May 15, 2020
Thursday, May 14, 2020
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Monday, May 11, 2020
Thursday, May 7, 2020
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Monday, May 4, 2020
Friday, May 1, 2020
Thursday, April 30, 2020
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
Monday, April 27, 2020
Friday, April 24, 2020
Thursday, April 23, 2020

怎么样进入赌单双软件 怎么购买手机赌博软件 手机棋牌输了几百万 手机玩彩票是不是都输 快乐十分现场开奖结果 我爱彩票邀请码是多少 快乐棋牌游戏 快钱彩票官网 成功彩店官方网站 手机版彩票过滤工具